Davide Carbone

€49.93 Add to cart
downloadable content

The new standard.


Whether it’s releasing records, running BS1 Records, making dnb music for best-selling videogames, producing at London’s Delicious Digital Studios or teaching digital audio to some of the scene’s most respected producers, Davide Carbone is the embodiment of the modern day sound engineer. DC has released drum and bass records with BS1, 31 Records, React Music, Industry Recordings, Polygram, Warner, and has supported the likes of LTJ Bukem, Grooverider, Fabio, DJ SS and Jeff Mills, amongst many others.


Davide brought all his skills and experience to the table whilst creating the beats, breaks and loops found on the Drum and Bass Masterclass pack from Loopmasters.


“This is no ordinary sample pack, not only is its range of sounds impressive, but the drum loops are nigh-on revolutionary and the overall level of production is top drawer!” - Knowledge Mag July 2006


DC has excelled himself with this awesome release and has created the new standard by which all future breakbeat and drum and bass sample cds will be measured. If you need a palette of brand new 100% royalty free drum and bass loops brimming with flavour, attitude and usability then you need to check out this collection today!


The CD was written, produced and recorded in Davide’s personal studio and also at the famous Delicious Digital, London. Kit highlights include ; G5s, Pearl drums, Zildjian cymbals, Neumann TLM & KM184 mikes, Rhodes Mark II, Hammond A100, Korg MS20, Urei 1176, TFPRO T10 and Roland SH1000, Joe Meek SC3 featuring Ted Fletcher's hand made alteration,Nord Lead and Virus.


Free Downloads :

 download (33mb)



  •  232 Rex2 loops (150Mb)
  • The Sweeps (36Mb)
  • The Pad Hits (20Mb)
  • The FX Hits (11Mb)
  • The Drum (11Mb)
  • The Bass Hits (2Mb)