LollieVox Vocal Loops

€24.54 Add to cart Free selection
downloadable content

What samples and loops do you get?

 115 Melodic vocal loops written and sung by Laurie Webb.
62 Melodic vocal loops written by a selection of FL Studio users and sung by Laurie Webb.
590 Bonus one shot vocal samples (same content as discontinued Laurie Webb Vocal CD).


115 loops are at a tempo of 120 BPM, mostly 2 to 8 bars in length. In the musical key of C Minor Natural/Aeolian. Compose your music with the notes C, D, D#, F, G, G#, A# to match.


62 loops are at a tempo range from about 100 BPM to 140 BPM in different musical keys.


Built in tempo information means automatic time stretching as Audio clips when they are drag and dropped to the playlist of a project. 16bit 44.1 kHz .wav format. Tip: Set Audio clips to Monophonic time stretching mode if needed. Use NewTone to adapt to other keys.


Laurie Webb / LollieVox Biography:

Laurie Webb aka LollieVox wrote for artist LeAnne Rimes while at Curb Music Publishing (1997-2002). Then in a twist of fate in 2005 she became famous all over the world for her song ‘Aren’t You Clever’ mixed by Mr. Special (Joseph Fasion) which was featured as the opening demo song of FL Studio 5, then again for her song ‘Dance With me’ in FL Studio 7, remixed by EDM artist Blake Reary.


Lollievox also was featured on Beatport for a song called ‘Conscious Mind’ remixed by Noel Sanger & DJ Leko & has recently released exciting new pop/rock album Optimum Momentum recorded at Wilderside Productions & The Castle Studio in Nashville TN .


She has also relased several new music videos including her hot collaboration with The Soundwave Tramps , Zone Into The Music as well as an album on itunes featuring mixes by Amerigo Gazaway, This Is Art & more.


LollieVox is available for your vocal recording work. Contact her via her website at

Vocals recorded at Silvertone Recording Services -


LollieVox vocal loops are used in these songs:

Please also check out the demo songs in the player at the top right of this page.






Related content



Special thanks go to:

Scott Fisher
Jean-Marie Cannie
Frank Van Biesen
Arlo Giunchi aka nucleon
Joseoh Fasion aka Mr. Special
Blake Reary
Jack Irwin
Matt Wilder
Camille Alvey
Farris & Chris Berney
V Shane
Austin Bennett
Mickey Cash
Greg Humphrey & family
Geoff Koval
Jennifer Deal